Southern Fried Witch

Free with Kindle Unlimited.


Southern Fried Witch

Bless Your Witch, Box Set (Book 1-3)

Welcome to Silver Springs, Alabama, a town currently bursting at the seams with witches.

But it wasn’t always like that. When dress designer Dylan Apel discovers she’s a witch, a chain of events is ignited that throws Dylan into a world that is completely foreign to her–one that includes unicorns, hunky ex-assassins, and queen witches.

Oh, and in the middle of all that Dylan has to find time to solve murder mysteries.

Luckily, Dylan isn’t alone in this mess. She’s got two loyal sisters, wacky grandmothers and a slew of other characters to help her out.

This is an omnibus of the first three books in the Bless Your Witch series. It includes SCARED WITCHLESS, KISS MY WITCH and QUEEN WITCH.

Also Available in Audio

Southern Fried Witch Audio

Tantor Media
October 31, 2023
Narrated by: Angela Dawe
Length: 20 hrs and 32 mins

Listen to a sample below: