Sweet Tea Witches
Sweet Tea Witches

Sweet Tea Witches

When Pepper Dunn discovers she’s a witch, she is whisked off to the magical town of Magnolia Cove, Alabama. There, Pepper learns to wield her magic, meets a family she has never known and finds love.

Southern Magic

Book 1

Southern Spells

Book 2

Southern Myths

Book 3

Southern Sorcery

Book 4

Southern Curses

Book 5

Southern Karma

Book 6

Southern Magic Thanksgiving

Book 7

Southern Magic Christmas

Book 8

Southern Potions

Book 9

Southern Fortunes

Book 10

Southern Hauntings

Book 11

Southern Wands

Book 12

Southern Conjuring

Book 13

Southern Wishes

Book 14

Southern Dreams

Book 15

Southern Magic Wedding

Book 16

Southern Omens

Book 17

Southern Jinxed

Book 18

Southern Beginnings

Book 19

Southern Mystics

Book 20

Southern Cauldrons

Book 21

Southern Holiday

Book 22

Southern Enchanted

Book 23

Southern Trappings

Book 24

Southern Incantations

Book 25

Southern Witches

Book 26

Southern Secrets

Book 27

Sweet Southern Magic Vol. 1

Box Set (Book 1-3)

How Sweet Magic Is

Box Set (Books 4-6)

Sweet Home Magic:

Box Set (Books 7-9)

Sweeter Than Magic

Box Set (Books 10-12)